Tag π anyone?

3.

About Tim Panini

Landlord of the Flying Pig, Little Sniffy.

67 comments

  1. Tom Lowe Bannister

    8

  2. Captain Kirk

    9

  3. Ooh!
    I’m sorry I didn’t call in earlier!
    Not sure what the rules are, but here goes – – –

    2

  4. 8?
    Did I say 8?

    Sorry, I meant 9, of course

  5. amosthebordercollie

    Border Collies are known for their brains, so let me have a go – –

    The 8 above was correct (not 9, Waltersdaughter!!!!!), so I’ll go for 6

  6. amosthebordercollie

    2

  7. amosthebordercollie

    3

  8. amosthebordercollie

    Could we have a game of tag pie now?

  9. amosthebordercollie

    Whoops! One two many 3s? 😛

  10. Tom Lowe Bannister

    5

  11. Poppy Lowe Bannister

    0

  12. Poppy Lowe Bannister

    8

  13. Waltersdaughter

    4

  14. Archie Medes

    1

  15. Tom Lowe Bannister

    9

  16. Archie Medes

    7

  17. Sir Cumference

    1

  18. Sir Cumference

    9

  19. Sir Cumference

    Whoops!

  20. Buzz Lightyear

    So I won’t be able to say, “To infinity and beyond!”

  21. Waltersdaughter

    I’m afraid I won’t be able to see this one to the end ( 🙂 )

  22. Waltersdaughter

    Got to go – – keep it going, the rest of you!

  23. Tom Lowe Bannister

    3

Comments are closed.

